Reviews

System Admin 1

How can I make money with this tipster?

PROFIT
No OF TIPS
YIELD
∑ = 34,987
units
saloniishedge 613
Avg = 57.64
%
client
client
on February, 28 2021
Read More
It is great to wake in the morning to see what winnings have accumulated from sports. In fairness I know nothing about betting but fortunately this dude does. Proves it again and again. Thanks keep it up.
customer
customer
on March, 2 2020
Read More
Had a great 2 months with you, hope you continue with this run cause I am planning to put more money on your tips. Thank you a lot
client
client
april 2021
Read More
I've signed up to loads of tipsters in the past but this one so far is the best. Thank you so so much!!
client
client
sept 2021
Read More
I like your strategy a lot! !
client
client
sept 2021
Read More
I like your strategy a lot! !
client
client
Jan 2019
Read More
looking forward for good tips.
Client
Client
march 2018
Read More
The subscription fee is a bit pricey but there is that old saying you get what you pay for in life.
client
clientoct 2021
Read More
Greats tips! So keep going on your excellent job betsliptoday! I´ll renew for more 3 months!
client
clientoct 2020
Read More
And I am really proud of your results you are proividing so far.
client
clientjune 2 2017
Read More
Thank You for your tips! It was really nice when You take profit +317 units in 2 days! So keep going on!
client
clientjune 2020
Read More
kind time of days)) following you for almost a month, excellent prognosis
client
clientjuly 2021
Read More
Congratulations Luke for this month!! Gained 800 Euro
client
clientnov 2021
Read More
I am going to renew my subscription to you for a long term, you are profit oriented, using value odds and lines. I could recommend you for long terms subscription to other customers.
Previous
Next

 

ADD A REVIEW

You must be logged in write a review.